About Us » SW SELPA Team

SW SELPA Team

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Michael Jason

Executive SELPA Director

Michael_Jason@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5804

 

Shermella Roquemore

Assistant SELPA Director

Shermella_Roquemore@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5805

 

Irina Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Irina_Martinez@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5803

 

 

PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Jennifer Zoppi

SELPA School Psychologist

Jennifer_Zoppi@swselpa.org

 

Kerri Knight-Teague
School Psychologist
Intervention4Success Consultant

Kerri_Knight-teague@swselpa.org

310.680.5770

 

Kenna Healy

School Psychologist 
Charter Schools

Kenna_Healy@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5813

 

Patricia Navarro

School Psychologist
Charter Schools

Patricia_Navarro@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5815

 

Marina Farberov

School Psychologist 
Charter Schools

Marina_Farberov@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5812

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Allison Haynes

Program Specialist

Allison_Haynes@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5807

 

Crystal Lopez

Program Assistant

Crystal_Lopez@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5820

 

 

DATA MANAGEMENT

Peter Johnson

Data Management 
Systems Coordinator

Peter_Johnson@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5809

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Ron Lau

Director of Financial Operations

Ron_Lau@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5802

 

Zuleika (Zuly) Braden

Administrative Assistant

Zuly_Braden@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5801

 

 

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE

RESOLUTION SERVICES (ADR)

Jason Harper

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Consultant

Jason_Harper@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5811



Charter School Nurse

LaToya Singleton

Charter School Nurse
LaToya_Singleton@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5814