About Us » SW SELPA Team

SW SELPA Team

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Michael Jason

Executive SELPA Director

Michael_Jason@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5804

 

Shermella Roquemore

Assistant SELPA Director

Shermella_Roquemore@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5805

 

Irina Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Irina_Martinez@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5803

 

 

PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Sharon Carrigg-Bailey

Psychological Services Coordinator

Sharon_Carriggbailey@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5810

 

Jennifer Zoppi

SELPA School Psychologist

Jennifer_Zoppi@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5812

 

Kerri Knight-Teague
School Psychologist
Intervention4Success Consultant

Kerri_Knight-teague@swselpa.org

310.680.5770

 

Anand Pithiana

School Psychologist 
Charter Schools

shah_rina@lacoe.edu

 

Patricia Navarro

School Psychologist
Charter Schools

Navarro_Patricia@lacoe.edu

 

Gail Gordon

Psy.D.School
Psychologist Charter Schools

Gordon_Gail@lacoe.edu

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Jennifer Fisher

Early Start/Preschool Program Specialist

Jennifer_Fisher@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5807

 

Sharon Azmon

High School/Secondary Transition 
Program Specialist

Sharon_Azmon@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5808

 

Cathy Williams

Elementary/Middle School Program Specialist

Cathy_Williams@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5806

 

Crystal Lopez

Program Assistant

Crystal_Lopez@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5820

 

 

DATA MANAGEMENT

Peter Johnson

Data Management 
Systems Coordinator

Peter_Johnson@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5809

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Ron Lau

Director of Financial Operations

Ron_Lau@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5802

 

Zuleika (Zuly) Braden

Administrative Assistant

Zuly_Braden@swselpa.org310.680.5770 Ext. 5801

 

 

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE

RESOLUTION SERVICES (ADR)

Jason Harper

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Consultant

Jason_Harper@swselpa.org

310.680.5770 Ext. 5811



SUCCESS LEARNING CENTER

Tami Dowgiewicz, Ed.D.

Principal 
Success Learning & Assessment Center

Tami_dowgiewicz@swselpa.org

310.373.2281 Ext. 207