Our Staff

SW SELPA STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION    
Dina Parker Executive Director Dina_Parker@swselpa.org
Irina Martinez Administrative Assistant Irina_Martinez@swselpa.org
Oscar Silva Administrative Assistant Oscar_Silva@swselpa.org

PROGRAM COODRINATORS

   
Allison Haynes Program Coordinator Allison_Haynes@swselpa.org
Krystal Alcala Program Coordinator Krystal_Alcala@swselpa.org
Vanessa Smith Program Coordinator Vanessa_Smith@swselpa.org
DATA MANAGEMENT    
Peter Johnson Data Management Systems Technician   Peter_Johnson@swselpa.org
FINANCIAL SERVICES    
Van Benford Director of Financial Operations Van_Benford@swselpa.org
Jesus Ramirez Accounting Coordinator Jesus_Ramirez@swselpa.org

PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

   
Patricia Navarro School Psychologist Patricia_Navarro@swselpa.org
Lynissa Schaefer School Psychologist Lynissa_Schaefer@swselpa.org
Lulit Mehari School Psychologist Lulit_Mehari@swselpa.org
BRAILLIST    
Daniela Bursey Braille Transcriber Daniela_Bursey@swselpa.org
Alexandra Green Braille Transcriber Alexandra_Green@swselpa.org
AUDIOLOGISTS    
Coco Larson-Tuttle Audiologist coco_larsontuttle@swselpa.org
Jamie Glater Audiologist Jamie_Glater@swselpa.org
Kelsey Goldberg Audiologist Kelsey_Goldberg@swselpa.org

AUGMENTATIVE & ALTERNATIVE COMMUNICATION SUPPORT

   
Troy Parr AAC Specialist Troy_Parr@swselpa.org

DEAF & HARD OF HEARING SPECIALISTS

   
Danielle Murray DHH Specialist Danielle_Murray@swselpa.org
Donna Dahl-Hornicek DHH Specialist Donna_DahlHornicek@swselpa.org
Evelyn Campbell DHH Specialist Lyn_Campbell@swselpa.org
Fernando Robles DHH Specialist Fernando_Robles@swselpa.org
Kim Pogorelski Lewis DHH Specialist Kim_Lewis@swselpa.org
Lisa Eisenberg DHH Specialist Lisa_Eisenberg@swselpa.org
Shea Denham DHH Specialist Shea_Denham@swselpa.org
Courtney Allen DHH Specialist Courtney_Allen@swselpa.org

AUDITORY VERBAL THERAPY SPECIALIST

   
Jessica Baer AVT Specialist Jessica_Baer@swselpa.org

ORIENTATION & MOBILITY SPECIALISTS

   
Robin Snead O&M Specialist Robin_Snead@swselpa.org
Joe Snead O&M Specialist Joe_Snead@swselpa.org

VISUALLY IMPAIRED SPECIALISTS

   
Ellen Eifert VI Specialist Ellen_Eifert@swselpa.org
Juli-Anne Morgan VI Specialist JuliAnne_Morgan@swselpa.org
Jessica Jacob VI Specialist Jessica_Jacob@swselpa.org
Michael Dorazi VI Specialist Michael_Dorazi@swselpa.org